News - "Megadeth Bass Anthology"

Hal Leonard lanzara el 04 de noviembre el "Megadeth Bass Anthology", con las 20 mejores lineas de bajo de David Ellefson de Megadeth, transcritas nota por nota con sus respectivas Tab.

(Hal Leonard has set a November 4 release date the "Megadeth Bass Anthology", featuring 20 of the finest from these thrash masters, with David Ellefson's awesome bass lines transcribed note for note with tab.)

Featured songs: 

* Countdown To Extinction
* Dawn Patrol
* Five Magics
* Hangar 18
* Head Crusher
* Holy Wars ... The Punishment Due
* In My Darkest Hour
* My Last Words
* 99 Ways To Die
* Peace Sells
* Sleepwalker
* Sweating Bullets
* Symphony Of Destruction
* Take No Prisoners
* Tornado Of Souls
* A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)
* Train Of Consequences
* Trust
* Wake Up Dead
* Youthanasia

0 Please comment: